top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAGAL YA

It's My First Blog

Updated: Nov 20, 2019


😎OMG..! Finally, I made up my mind to start a blog. It's my long term wish to be a blogger. From now, at this second, I'm taking my first step. HURRAY..!🙌


First of all, I'm not a famous writer or an artist or a speaker, I'm just a reader or an audience like you. It's only you can give me an award " as a writer 🖋 ". An award, it is quiet too much, but it is not based on the certificate or a medal. It is you, the one who is reading this " an award 🏅" for me, making your precious time for this new blogger😍. (who knows one day, I will be a famous writer, my fans will be around me to get my autograph😀...OK OK...DON'T LAUGH...including me laughing😃).


Don't daydream Agalya (my mind voice😨)...oops!! so sorry. Let me introduce myself. I am AGALYA. You can call me short and sweetly " Agal💓 ". I hope you like my name.

I don't want to bore you by telling my self-introduction, just like a fresher on the first day at the college or at the interview 👀. I hope you will know me soon my writings. I came here to express my thoughts and feelings in the form of alphabets. Yes...!there are so many ways like drawings, paintings, lyrics, music, etc...( the list is too big, so i stopped with etc...😀)but I chose this. Because I don't know to express on the above things🙈.


" UNTIL A READER EXIST, A NEW WRITER WILL EMERGE EVERYDAY "


Everyone has a talent in their unique way, so search and arrest them, put in jail of your heart and flourish it in your own way.


I don’t want to use complicated words (because I don’t know, that’s a true fact, keep it secret), I just want to make it simple and easy to read by others. We can’t be equal in that, I’m not talking about gender equality, What I am trying to say is “Everyone has different thoughts and perceptions”. So, I’m expressing my thoughts in my own way. You may like or dislike, it is your own opinion. I’m not saying it is wrong, it is your freedom to express your own thoughts.


OK, now no philosophies…you may ask me now where is your blog writing. In this blog journey, this is my first single step, so I don’t want to select a single theme or topic and talk about that page to page ( If you search in any website, “how to start writing blog”, there will appear so many websites, if you select one, you will notice the following steps : Step 1 – Select a theme, Step 2- express your thoughts…step 3, step 4, BLA! BLA! BLA!...” IT’S SO BORING….I don’t want to stagnant in a single topic. I like to make it realistic and make visuals in your thoughts of my life journey. Now I’m closing till this today, by saying


“ DON’T IMPRESS OTHERS, EXPRESS YOURSELF ”


Next day, I will catch you with an interesting blog.


I don’t ask to “ share or comment if you like ”, as usual where all the paragraphs end with this quote. If you really liked it and interested, share, comment & Subscribe . If you found any mistake feel free to express, I will take it as an encouragement.


YOUR COMMENT, FEEDBACK & MAIL WILL BE CONSIDERED AS AN PRECIOUS GIFT.


Thank you, my beloved readers, for the time you spent to read this,


-AGALYA ( Agal ) , a new blogger, soon to catch minute space in your heart.

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page